New Releases For August 18, 2017

Shelby Lynne & Allison Moorer
Not Dark Yet

Shelby Lynne & Allison Moorer - Not Dark Yet

Produced by Teddy Thompson, Shelby Lynne and Allison Moorer’s first and highly anticipated album together is an extraordinary debut of the pair’s transcendent musical bond. The album provides a potent look at the sister’s individual and collective artistry through eclectic song choices from writers ranging from the Louvin Brothers, Nick Cave, Kurt Cobain and back to Jessie Colter. Shelby and Allison wrap their arms around the past, plant their feet in the present, and nod toward what’s around the bend with a co-written “Is It Too Much,” to close out the ten-song set.

Listen Now!


"Not Dark Yet"


  1. 1. My List
  2. 2. Every Time You Leave
  3. 3. Not Dark Yet
  4. 4. I’m Looking For Blue Eyes
  5. 5. Lungs
  6. 6. The Color Of A Cloudy Day
  7. 7. Silver Wings
  8. 8. Into My Arms
  9. 9. Lithium
  10. 10. Is It Too Much

More By This Artist