New Releases For May 5, 2015

Shelby Lynne
I Can't Imagine

Shelby Lynne - I Can't Imagine

I Can’t Imagine, Shelby Lynne’s 13th full-length album and first for Rounder Records, is the most beautifully crafted and intensely affecting set of songs since her landmark I Am Shelby Lynne in 2000. It starts, as always, with that voice. Two parts Alabama sunshine; one part Memphis rainstorm, it’s one of the most gorgeous sounding instruments in all of popular music. Comprising 10 new songs written or co-written by the Grammy-winning singer-songwriter, I Can’t Imagine is powered by Lynne’s lustrous, virtuosic vocal performance, indelible, sparkling songwriting, and the sympathetic, versatile playing of a top-flight band, led by guitarist Ben Peeler.

Listen Now!


"Paper Van Gogh"


  1. 1. Paper Van Gogh
  2. 2. Back Door Front Porch
  3. 3. Sold The Devil (Sunshine)
  4. 4. Son Of A Gun
  5. 5. Down Here
  6. 6. Love Is Strong
  7. 7. Better
  8. 8. Be In The Now
  9. 9. Following You
  10. 10. I Can’t Imagine

More By This Artist