Soul Releases

Sharon Jones & The Dap-Kings
Miss Sharon Jones! OST

Sharon Jones & The Dap-Kings - Miss Sharon Jones! OST

It is our distinct pleasure to present: Miss Sharon Jones! OST. The film, directed by two-time Academy Award winner, Barbara Kopple, follows the dynamic front-woman through her 2013 battle with cancer and her triumphant return to the stage. The soundtrack, featuring the exclusive "I'm Still Here," boasts a selection of tracks ranging from her early singles on Daptone, to tracks from the band's 2014 Grammy-nominated release Give The People What They Want. Much like the film, the soundtrack gives you an intimate, candid look into the life of a woman who refuses to be defined by the challenges she faces.


  1. Scroll Down To Watch Video
  2. 1. Tell Me
  3. 2. Retreat
  4. 3. Genuine Pt. 1
  5. 4. Longer And Stronger
  6. 5. If You Call
  7. 6. 100 Days, 100 Nights
  8. 7. People Don’t Get What They Deserve
  9. 8. Humble Me
  10. 9. I’ll Still Be True
  11. 10. Let Them Knock
  12. 11. Stranger To My Happiness
  13. 12. Keep On Looking
  14. 13. Mama Don’t Like My Man
  15. 14. I Learned The Hard Way
  16. 15. Slow Down Love
  17. 16. I’m Still Here (Exclusive)

More By This Artist