Adult Contemporary Releases

She Wolf

Shakira - She Wolf

She Wolf, Shakira's 6th studio album, was written and produced by Shakira with some guest collaborators, and features mostly English compositions.

"The worst that can happen to me is repeat myself and repeat the same old formula," said Shakira in a Rolling Stone interview.

Producer John Hill (Santigold), Lil' Wayne, and Pharrell are among the many to collaborate with Shakira for this culture fusion album.


  1. She Wolf
  2. Did It Again
  3. Long Time
  4. Why Wait
  5. Good Stuff
  6. Men In This Town
  7. Gypsy
  8. Spy (featuring Wyclef Jean)
  9. Mon Amour
  10. Loba
  11. Lo Hecho Esta Hecho
  12. Anos Luz
  13. Give It Up To Me (featuring Lil Wayne)
  14. Did It Again (featuring Kid Cudi)
  15. Gypsy (Live)
  16. She Wolf (Live From T4)