New Releases For August 14, 2020

Shadow & The Thrill

Shadow & The Thrill - Sugarbowl

Shadow & The Thrill is a modern blues infused, groove laden, hook filled melodic rock band that comes from the streets of Los Angeles and New Orleans. Their debut album, Sugarbowl, was mixed by multi-platinum Grammy winner Sylvia Massy (Johnny Cash). The band's future is largely dictated by the past of the two men behind the band - Tony Cardenas-Montana, a Grammy nominated (Great White, Slash) and multi-platinum and Billboard charting writer and musician, and Brentt James Arcement (Fiona Apple, LIVE) who is a tireless and sought after touring/session drummer and producer.

Listen Now!




  1. 1. Lovesong
  2. 2. Misery
  3. 3. The Grind
  4. 4. Sugarbowl
  5. 5. Ready To Roll
  6. 6. Just Enough
  7. 7. Crazy
  8. 8. Mississippi
  9. 9. Unaware
  10. 10. Sugarbowl (Acoustic) - Vinyl Only