Live Releases

Sha Na Na
50th Anniversary Commemorative Edition

Sha Na Na - 50th Anniversary Commemorative Edition

Twelve never-before-released live concert cuts, three original bonus studio cuts, and a twelve page behind-the-scenes story booklet. This humorous mini biography tells the story of how Ivy League greasers made it to the most infamous hippie festival in history, with an in-depth look at the men behind the gold lamé suits. These never-before-told stories, spanning the course of their 50 years as a touring rock 'n roll band, take you backstage at Woodstock, to the dressing room of the Sha Na Na show, the set of the movie Grease, and the front row of the Hollywood Bowl.

Listen Now!


"At The Hop"


  1. 1. At The Hop
  2. 2. Whole Lotta Shakin'
  3. 3. Come Go With Me
  4. 4. Chantilly Lace
  5. 5. Tonight Tonight
  6. 6. Hit The Road Jack
  7. 7. Splish Splash
  8. 8. I Fought The Law
  9. 9. Rock Around The Clock
  10. 10. Tossin' And Turnin'
  11. 11. Summertime Blues
  12. 12. Goodnight, Sweetheart, Goodnight
  13. 13. Don't You Remember
  14. 14. One More Saturday Night
  15. 15. Motor Man