Napalm Releases

Seven Kingdoms

Seven Kingdoms - Decennium

“A fire must burn” - that‘s the spirit of power metal‘s finest, Seven Kingdoms, while blazing a wild passion through every millisecond of their monstrous music. Welcome Decennium. Celebrating their 10th anniversary, the band continue to deliver fast and heavy thrash while their power metal is always uptempo, fierce and epic. Songstress Sabrina Valentine sings with full force and her charismatic voice flirts insanely with heavy twin guitars. After being handpicked by the mighty Blind Guardian to tour with them through North America in 2010, tens of thousands of fans now follow their madness.

ARTIST SITE | RELEASED: May 5, 2017 ON Napalm

Listen Now!




  1. 1. Stargazer
  2. 2. Undying
  3. 3. In The Walls
  4. 4. The Tale Of Deathface Ginny
  5. 5. Castles In The Snow
  6. 6. Kingslayer
  7. 7. The Faceless Hero
  8. 8. Neverending
  9. 9. Hollow
  10. 10. Awakened From Nothing

More By This Artist