Classical Releases

Serj Tankian
Elect the Dead Symphony

Serj Tankian - Elect the Dead Symphony

Grammy award winning maestro of rock, Serj Tankian, took the stage at the majestic Auckland Town Hall in New Zealand with the Auckland Philharmonia Orchestra to perform a very special orchestral interpretation of his critically acclaimed debut solo album, Elect The Dead. Tankian's epic songs and operatic vocals take on a whole new sense of grandeur when accompanied with a full 70-piece orchestra.

Elect The Dead Symphony is Tankian's first live album and features two previously unreleased tracks 'Gate 21' and 'The Charade.'

A Limited Edition CD+DVD is also available. The DVD includes the entire live performance plus additional footage.


  1. Feed Us
  2. Blue
  3. Sky Is Over
  4. Lie Lie Lie
  5. Money
  6. Baby
  7. Gate 21
  8. The Charade
  9. Honking Antelope
  10. Saving Us
  11. Elect The Dead
  12. Falling Stars
  13. Beethoven's C**t
  14. Empty Walls

More By This Artist