Concord Releases

Sergio Mendes
In The Key Of Joy

Sergio Mendes - In The Key Of Joy

In The Key Of Joy is the first new album from Sergio Mendes in five years. It features an array of guest artists that join him in creating an album with the forward leaning sound that has come to define his music. The album accompanies the documentary by the same name, which is a joyful cinematic celebration of this singular musical artist who remains as vital and relevant today as when he exploded on the scene with his group, Brasil ’66.

TAGS: Jazz | Latin Jazz

Listen Now!


"La Noche Entera (Featuring Cali Y El Dandee)"


  1. 1. Sabor Do Rio (Featuring Common)
  2. 2. Bora Lá (Featuring Rogê And Gracinha Leporace)
  3. 3. La Noche Entera (Featuring Cali Y El Dandee)
  4. 4. Samba In Heaven (Featuring Sugar Joans)
  5. 5. Muganga (Featuring Gracinha Leporace)
  6. 6. In The Key Of Joy (Featuring Buddy)
  7. 7. Love Came Between Us (Featuring Joe Pizzulo)
  8. 8. Catch The Wave (Featuring Sheléa)
  9. 9. Romance In Copacabana
  10. 10. This Is It (É Isso) (Featuring Hermeto Pascoal And Gracinha Leporace)
  11. 11. Times Goes By (Featuring Sheléa)
  12. 12. Tangara (Featuring Gracinha Leporace And Guinga)