Metal Releases

Si Vis Pacem, Para Bellum

Seether - Si Vis Pacem, Para Bellum

Produced by Shaun Morgan and engineered and mixed by Matt Hyde (Deftones, AFI), Seether’s new album Si Vis Pacem, Para Bellum was recorded in Nashville over two months in December 2019 and January 2020. The follow-up to 2017’s Poison The Parish, Si Vis Pacem, Para Bellum is the eighth album of their illustrious career and features Shaun Morgan’s, aggressive, highly melodic songwriting, some of the most expressive, politically charged music he’s ever made. Seether is joined on the album by their newest member, Cory Lowery (former guitarist/vocalist for Saint Asonia and Stuck Mojo) who adds a broad new sonic dimension to the band’s studio and live work.

TAGS: Hard Rock | Metal | Rock

Listen Now!




  1. 1. Dead And Done
  2. 2. Bruised And Bloodied
  3. 3. Wasteland
  4. 4. Dangerous
  5. 5. Liar
  6. 6. Can't Go Wrong
  7. 7. Buried In The Sand
  8. 8. Let It Go
  9. 9. Failure
  10. 10. Beg
  11. 11. Drift Away
  12. 12. Pride Before The Fall
  13. 13. Written In Stone

More By This Artist