Club/Dance Releases


Schiller - Future

After four years, the wait is finally over for Schiller fans. Future is the ninth studio album from the multi-Gold and Platinum-awarded electronic producer and composer Christopher von Deylen. The new album of emotional and epic electronic-pop has been met with critical acclaim, going straight to the top of the German pop charts, giving Schiller his fifth #1 album in his home country. Featured artists on Future include Kéta, Emma Hewitt, Tawgs Salter, Sheppard Solomon, and Lacuna Coil’s Cristina Scabbia.

Listen Now!


"The Future II (With Kéta)"


  1. 1. The Future I
  2. 2. The Future II (With Kéta)
  3. 3. The Future III
  4. 4. Sweet Symphony (My Heart Beats Again) (With Sheppard Solomon)
  5. 5. Paradise (With Arlissa)
  6. 6. Schwerelos
  7. 7. Once Upon A Time I
  8. 8. Once Upon A Time II
  9. 9. I Breathe (With Cristina Scabbia)
  10. 10. Looking Out For You (Against The Tide) (With Emma Hewitt)
  11. 11. Not In Love (With Arlissa)
  12. 12. Little Earthquakes (With Sheppard Solomon)
  13. 13. The Wait Is Over (With Kéta)
  14. 14. Mirai
  15. 15. For You (With Tawgs Salter)
  16. 16. Forget (With Kéta)

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Aug 06
    Königstein, Germany Schiller at Festung Königstein
  • Aug 07
    Königstein, Germany Schiller at Festung Königstein
  • Sep 11
    Berlin, Germany Schiller at Waldbühne
  • Apr 29
    Essen, Germany Schiller at Zeche Carl
  • May 09
    Frankfurt, Germany Schiller with Metropolis at Gibson
  • May 13
    Zürich, Switzerland Schiller at Moods
  • Oct 14
    Berlin, Germany Schiller at Kesselhaus in der Kulturbrauerei
  • Oct 15
    Hamburg, Germany Schiller at Uebel & Gefährlich
  • Oct 16
    Dortmund, Germany Schiller at FZW
  • Oct 17
    Frankfurt, Germany Schiller at Gibson
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist