Blues Rock Releases

Savoy Brown
City Night

Savoy Brown - City Night

One of the original pioneers of the blues rock genre, the British band Savoy Brown has been laying down hot blues and rock since 1965. Led by Kim Simmonds, the band has been hailed as “A Blues/Rock institution…true innovators.” Their new album, City Night, is another Savoy Brown classic.

Listen Now!


"Walking On Hot Stones"


  1. 1. Ain't Gonna Worry
  2. 2. City Night
  3. 3. Conjure Rhythm
  4. 4. Don't Hang Me Out To Dry
  5. 5. Hang In Tough
  6. 6. Neighborhood Blues
  7. 7. Payback Time
  8. 8. Red Light Mama
  9. 9. Selfish World
  10. 10. Superstitious Woman
  11. 11. Walking On Hot Stones
  12. 12. Wearing Thin

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Sep 21
    Amityville, NY, US Savoy Brown at The Warehouse
  • Oct 06
    San Antonio, TX, US Savoy Brown at Sam's Burger Joint
  • Oct 21
    Milwaukee, WI, US Savoy Brown with Kim Simmonds at Shank Hall
  • Oct 24
    Ferndale, MI, US Savoy Brown at The Magic Bag
  • Jan 11
    Lubbock, TX, US Savoy Brown at Cactus Theater
  • Feb 14
    Cape Canaveral, FL, US Rock Legends Cruise 2022
  • Mar 18
    Berlin, Germany Savoy Brown at Quasimodo
  • Mar 19
    Isernhagen, Germany Savoy Brown at Blues Garage
  • Mar 20
    Bremen, Germany Savoy Brown and Kim Simmonds at Meisenfrei
  • Mar 22
    Dortmund, Germany Savoy Brown at Musiktheater Piano
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist