Electric Blues Releases

Savoy Brown
Ain't Done Yet

Savoy Brown - Ain't Done Yet

Legendary British blues rock band Savoy Brown led by founding member Kim Simmonds, presents their exciting new album, Ain't Done Yet. The new album follows Savoy Brown’s critically acclaimed 2019 album, City Night. "The new album continues the approach I've been taking with the band this past decade," says Simmonds, who formed the band in 1965 in London, England, and is one of the longest running blues rock bands in existence. "The big difference with the new album is the multi-layer approach I took to recording the guitar parts. It's all blues-based rock music.”

Listen Now!


"Ain't Done Yet"


  1. 1. All Gone Wrong
  2. 2. Devil's Highway
  3. 3. River On The Rise
  4. 4. Borrowed Time
  5. 5. Ain't Done Yet
  6. 6. Feel Like A Gypsy
  7. 7. Jaguar Car
  8. 8. Rocking In Louisiana
  9. 9. Soho Girl
  10. 10. Crying Guitar

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Sep 17
    San Juan Capistrano, CA, US Savoy Brown at The Coach House
  • Oct 21
    Milwaukee, WI, US Savoy Brown with Kim Simmonds at Shank Hall
  • Oct 24
    Ferndale, MI, US Savoy Brown at The Magic Bag
  • Feb 14
    Cape Canaveral, FL, US Rock Legends Cruise 2022
  • Mar 18
    Berlin, Germany Savoy Brown at Quasimodo
  • Mar 20
    Bremen, Germany Savoy Brown and Kim Simmonds at Meisenfrei
  • Apr 04
    Aschaffenburg, Germany Savoy Brown at Colos-Saal
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist