Napalm Releases

Live At The Opera

Satyricon - Live At The Opera

Unrestrained pioneers. Avantgardists. K.I.N.G.s – all this and more is the nature of the primal force and the dark beauty that is Satyricon. Front icon Satyr and drummer extraordinaire Frost have broken loose from the shackles of genre restrictions a long time ago and chose to tread their own paths exclusively. On albums such as Volcano, Now, Diabolical or The Age Of – sometimes even on stage – the Norwegians have collaborated with orchestras and choirs again and again. Now Satyr`s most grandiose dream became flesh with Live At The Opera: on September 8, 2013 Satyricon shared the stage with the Norwegian Opera Choir in Oslo.

ARTIST SITE | RELEASED: May 5, 2015 ON Napalm

Listen Now!


"Die By My Hand"


  1. 1. Voice Of Shadows
  2. 2. Now, Diabolical
  3. 3. Repined Bastard Nation
  4. 4. Our World, It Rumbles Tonight
  5. 5. Nocturnal Flare
  6. 6. Die By My Hand
  7. 7. Tro Og Kraft
  8. 8. Phoenix
  9. 9. Den Siste
  10. 10. The Infinity Of Time And Space
  11. 11. To The Mountains
  12. 12. The Pentagram Burns
  13. 13. Mother North
  14. 14. K.I.N.G

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • May 22
    Vienna, Austria VIENNA METAL MEETING 2021
  • Aug 12
    Kortrijk, Belgium Alcatraz Metal Festival 2021
  • Aug 20
    Las Vegas, NV, US Psycho Las Vegas 2021
  • Oct 30
    San Nicolás de los Garza, Mexico México Metal Fest V 2021
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist