Singer-Songwriter Releases

Sarah Jarosz
World On The Ground (Vinyl)

Sarah Jarosz - World On The Ground (Vinyl)

Sarah Jarosz's fifth studio album World On The Ground is arguably her finest work to date. Jarosz worked closely with producer John Leventhal on World On The Ground, which offers up some of Jarosz’s best songwriting to date, and showcases that she is one of the most stirring musicians of her generation. This 10-song album is thoroughly beautiful and a testament to Jarosz’s innate ability to capture the hearts of fans around the globe.

Listen Now!




  1. 1. Eve
  2. 2. Pay It No Mind
  3. 3. Hometown
  4. 4. Johnny
  5. 5. Orange And Blue
  6. 6. I’ll Be Gone
  7. 7. Maggie
  8. 8. What Do I Do
  9. 9. Empty Square
  10. 10. Little Satchel

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Jul 09
    Rocky Mount, VA, US Sarah Jarosz at The Coves at Smith Mountain Lake
  • Aug 28
    Lexington, KY, US Railbird Festival 2021
  • Sep 24
    North Adams, MA, US Freshgrass Festival 2021
  • Oct 03
    Hammondsport, NY, US Sarah Jarosz at Point of the Bluff Vineyards
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist