New Releases For May 20, 2016

Along The Shadow

Saosin - Along The Shadow

Reunions are a beautiful thing, and for Saosin it’s been a long time coming. The band formed and released their first EP, Translating The Name, in 2003. Anthony Green (of Circa Survive fame) parted ways with the band after they signed with a major label, and vocalist Cove Reber stepped in as front man. Finally, Green is back, and the original band is reunited and excited to debut their first record together in almost thirteen years.

Listen Now!


"The Silver String"


  1. 1. The Silver String
  2. 2. Ideology Is Theft
  3. 3. Racing Toward A Red Light
  4. 4. Second Guesses
  5. 5. Count Back From Ten
  6. 6. The Stutter Says A Lot
  7. 7. Sore Distress
  8. 8. The Secret Meaning Of Freedom
  9. 9. Old Friends
  10. 10. Illusion & Control
  11. 11. Control And The Urge To Pray