Blues Rock Releases

Samantha Fish
Chills & Fever

Samantha Fish - Chills & Fever

Samantha Fish’s 4th Ruf Records release, Chills & Fever was recorded in Detroit, the home of Motown and the home of two of America's premiere punk blues bands, The White Stripes and The Detroit Cobras. On Chills & Fever Samantha makes musical history enlisting members of the Detroit Cobras along with producer Bobby Harlow (The GO, Jack White) to record a futuristic set and a chilling walk through memory lane. Samantha's soulful sultry voice and hot rod guitar playing is layered against a poly rhythmic horn entrenched background to bring you one of the coolest and best American records of 2017.

ARTIST SITE | RELEASED: March 17, 2017 ON Ruf

Listen Now!


"Crow Jane"


  1. 1. He Did It
  2. 2. Chills & Fever
  3. 3. Hello Stranger
  4. 4. It's Your Voodoo Working
  5. 5. Hurt's All Gone
  6. 6. You Can't Go
  7. 7. Either Way I Lose
  8. 8. Never Gonna Cry
  9. 9. Little Baby
  10. 10. Nearer To You
  11. 11. You'll Never Change
  12. 12. Crow Jane
  13. 13. Somebody's Always Trying
  14. 14. I'll Come Running Over

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Sep 17
    Telluride, CO, US Telluride Blues and Brews Festival 2021
  • Sep 21
    Salt Lake City, UT, US Samantha Fish at The Commonwealth Room
  • Sep 24
    Denver, CO, US Samantha Fish with Jackson Stokes at Ogden Theatre
  • Sep 26
    Tucson, AZ, US Samantha Fish and Jackson Stokes at 191 Toole
  • Sep 28
    Phoenix, AZ, US Samantha Fish at Crescent Ballroom
  • Sep 29
    Solana Beach, CA, US Samantha Fish at Belly Up Tavern
  • Sep 30
    Paso Robles, CA, US Samantha Fish at BarrelHouse Brewing Co. - Paso Robles
  • Oct 01
    Los Angeles (LA), CA, US Samantha Fish with Jonathan Long at Troubadour
  • Oct 01
    Arrington, VA, US Lockn' Music Festival 2021
  • Oct 09
    Pensacola, FL, US Samantha Fish at Vinyl Music Hall
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist