New Releases For October 13, 2017


Samael - Hegemony

Samael have returned, with heavy ammunition wallowing to the darkest fronts. Industrial black metal armed with wind sections passes through shivering synthesizers. The stomping bass loses its sense of decency and no grain of dust remains still. On point and frighteningly brutal, fiery whirlwinds of hypnotic hammering riff forces overlay gruesomely gurgling vocals driving you over the edge. Thirty years of the band‘s history flows into their brilliant eleventh record Hegemony, combining everything that Samael have learned the hard way spanning the decades of their decadence. A colourless bouquet from the withered flowers of Behemoth and Dimmu Borgir, not for the faint-hearted.

Listen Now!




  1. 1. Hegemony
  2. 2. Samael
  3. 3. Angel Of Wrath
  4. 4. Rite Of Renewal
  5. 5. Red Planet
  6. 6. Black Supremacy
  7. 7. Murder Or Suicide
  8. 8. This World
  9. 9. Against All Enemies
  10. 10. Land Of The Living
  11. 11. Dictate The Transparency
  12. 12. Helter Skelter