Metal Releases

Every Twenty Years

Saliva - Every Twenty Years

Twenty years ago, Saliva spat out its breakthrough second album Every Six Seconds, placing three singles on the Mainstream Rock Airplay chart and eventually going Platinum. Now, after two decades and a change in lead singers, the hard rockers are re-recording that album with current frontman Bobby Amaru, who took over after Josey Scott left the band in 2011. Re-titled Every Twenty Years…, the EP is out now.

Listen Now!


"Click Click Boom (2021 Version)"


  1. 1. Your Disease (2021 Version)
  2. 2. Click Click Boom (2021 Version)
  3. 3. After Me (2021 Version)
  4. 4. Greater Than/Less Than (2021 Version)
  5. 5. Spyhunter (2021 Version)
  6. 6. Spoonman (2021 Version)

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Oct 01
    Orange Park, FL, US Candlebox, Saliva, Dropout Kings, and Brett Myers at Orange Park Mall Amphitheater
  • Feb 10
    Bradford, UK Saliva at Nightrain
  • Feb 11
    Swansea, UK Saliva at The Bunkhouse
  • Feb 14
    Manchester, UK Saliva with Psycho Village at The Factory
  • Feb 15
    Exeter, UK Saliva at Cavern Club
  • Feb 16
    Gloucester, UK Saliva at The Dick Whittington
  • Feb 17
    Wrexham, UK Saliva at Central Live Music Venue
  • Feb 18
    Bridgwater, UK Saliva at The Cobblestones
  • Feb 19
    London, UK Saliva with Psycho Village and Devilsbridge at Underworld
  • Feb 20
    Southampton, UK Saliva at The Brook
Powered by Songkick