New Releases For May 7, 2021

Every Twenty Years

Saliva - Every Twenty Years

Twenty years ago, Saliva spat out its breakthrough second album Every Six Seconds, placing three singles on the Mainstream Rock Airplay chart and eventually going Platinum. Now, after two decades and a change in lead singers, the hard rockers are re-recording that album with current frontman Bobby Amaru, who took over after Josey Scott left the band in 2011. Re-titled Every Twenty Years…, the EP is out now.

Listen Now!


"Click Click Boom (2021 Version)"


  1. 1. Your Disease (2021 Version)
  2. 2. Click Click Boom (2021 Version)
  3. 3. After Me (2021 Version)
  4. 4. Greater Than/Less Than (2021 Version)
  5. 5. Spyhunter (2021 Version)
  6. 6. Spoonman (2021 Version)

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Jul 29
    Memphis, TN, US Saliva at Lafayette's Music Room
  • Aug 07
    Maryville, TN, US Saliva with Eyes Like Ice at The Shed
  • Aug 13
    Springfield, MA, US Saliva with Hero, Theater of Malum, and Tides at John Boyle O'Reilly Club
  • Aug 21
    Belvidere, IL, US Saliva and Wayland with Messer and Eve to Adam at The Apollo Theatre AC
  • Sep 19
    Davenport, IA, US Saliva with Powerman 5000, Adema, and Flaw at Rhythm City Casino Resort
Powered by Songkick