New Releases For September 15, 2017

Rusty Young
Waitin' For The Sun

Rusty Young - Waitin' For The Sun

In 1967, Rusty Young was invited to play steel guitar on what would become the final album by Buffalo Springfield. Soon after, he - along with Richie Furay, and Jim Messina - would form the seminal West Coast country-rock band Poco. Over the next five decades, he became not only the musical core of the band, but also the writer and vocalist behind hits including “Rose Of Cimarron” and the #1 smash “Crazy Love.” Now the singer/songwriter/multi-instrumentalist who remains the heart and soul of Poco has made the most surprising statement of his 50-year career. His first solo album, Waitin' For The Sun.

Listen Now!


"My Friend"


  1. 1. Waitin’ For The Sun
  2. 2. My Friend
  3. 3. Honey Bee
  4. 4. Sara’s Song
  5. 5. Heaven Tonight
  6. 6. Hey There
  7. 7. Seasons
  8. 8. Innocent Moon
  9. 9. Down Home
  10. 10. Gonna’ Let The Rain