New Releases For December 4, 2015

Power Windows (Vinyl Reissue)

Rush - Power Windows (Vinyl Reissue)

Remastered on 200-gram, heavyweight vinyl at legendary Abbey Road Studios, Power Windows, Rush's eleventh studio album, was released in 1985. This was the first time the band worked with producer Peter Collins, who recorded the album at The Manor in the U.K., George Martin's AIR Studios in Montserrat and Sarm East Studios in London. More keyboards and synths were introduced into the sound, with “The Big Money” and “Mystic Rhythms,” both made into videos for MTV.


  1. SIDE A:
  2. 1. The Big Money
  3. 2. Grand Designs
  4. 3. Manhattan Project
  5. 4. Marathon
  6. SIDE B:
  7. 1. Territories
  8. 2. Middletown Dreams
  9. 3. Emotion Detector
  10. 4. Mystic Rhythms

More By This Artist