New Releases For March 13, 2020


Rookie - Rookie

On their self-titled, debut full-length album, Rookie arrives fully formed out of nowhere to deftly scorch the rock ‘n’ roll landscape with conceptualized big arena rock hooks, hermetically sealed ‘80s pop rock vocal harmonies, and melded sweeps of weepy pedal-steel Americana, reformatted classic rock, and progressive indie songwriting.

Listen Now!




  1. 1. Hold On Tight
  2. 2. I Can’t Have You But I Want You
  3. 3. Sunglasses
  4. 4. Side Of The Road
  5. 5. Fake Grass
  6. 6. Elementary Blues
  7. 7. Introduction II
  8. 8. One Way Ticket
  9. 9. Let’s Get It Right
  10. 10. Michigan
  11. 11. Miss United States
  12. 12. Jam

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Nov 26
    Chicago, IL, US Rookie with Tobacco City at The Empty Bottle
  • Nov 27
    Chicago, IL, US Puce Mary with Bloodyminded, Champagne Mirrors, and Rookie at The Empty Bottle
Powered by Songkick