New Releases For September 28, 2010

Ronnie Wood
I Feel Like Playing

Ronnie Wood - I Feel Like Playing

As one of the premier guitarists in the world, Ronnie Wood has been featured over the years in bands such as The Rolling Stones, The Faces & The Jeff Beck Group.

I Feel Like Playing is the seventh studio album for Wood, his first since 2001's Not For Beginners. The album features guest appearances from Slash, Flea, Billy Gibbons, Kris Kristofferson, Eddie Vedder, Bernard Fowler, Daryl Jones & Jim Keltner.

Listen Now!


"Lucky Man"


  1. 1. A Thing Like That
  2. 2. Sweetness
  3. 3. Lucky Man
  4. 4. I Gotta See
  5. 5. Thing About You
  6. 6. Catch You
  7. 7. Spoonful
  8. 8. I Don't Think So
  9. 9. 100%
  10. 10. Fancy Pants
  11. 11. Tell Me Something
  12. 12. Forever

More By This Artist