Tribute Releases

Ronnie James Dio
This Is Your Life (Vinyl)

Ronnie James Dio - This Is Your Life (Vinyl)

Now available on vinyl! Celebrating the life and legacy of Ronnie James Dio. This Is Your Life pays tribute to the late singer with covers of his greatest songs from Rainbow, Black Sabbath, and Dio. It features newly recorded tracks from Anthrax, Halestorm, Rob Halford, Metallica, Motörhead, Scorpions, Corey Taylor, and Tenacious D, among others to benefit the Ronnie James Dio Stand Up and Shout Cancer Fund.

ARTIST SITE | RELEASED: July 8, 2014 ON Rhino

Listen Now!


"Ronnie Rising Medley (Featuring 'A Light In The Black,' 'Tarot Woman,' 'Stargazer,' 'Kill The King') - Metallica"


  1. SIDE A:
  2. 1. Neon Nights - Anthrax
  3. 2. The Last In Line - Tenacious D
  4. 3. The Mob Rules - Adrenaline Mob
  5. 4. Rainbow In The Dark - Corey Taylor, Jason Christopher, Christian Martucci, Roy Mayorga, Satchel

  6. SIDE B:
  7. 1. Straight Through The Heart - Halestorm
  8. 2. Starstruck - Motörhead With Biff Byford
  9. 3. The Temple Of The King - Scorpions
  10. 4. Egype (The Chains Are On) - Doro

  11. SIDE C:
  12. 1. Holy Diver - Killswitch Engage
  13. 2. Catch The Rainbow - Glenn Hughes, Craig Goldy, Rudy Sarzo, Scott Warren, Simon Wright
  14. 3. I - Oni Logan, Jimmy Bain, Rowan Robertson, Brian Tichy

  15. SIDE D:
  16. 1. Man On The Silver Mountain - Rob Halford, Doug Aldrich, Vinny Appice, Jeff Pilson, Scott Warren
  17. 2. Ronnie Rising Medley (Featuring 'A Light In The Black,' 'Tarot Woman,' 'Stargazer,' 'Kill The King') - Metallica
  18. 3. This Is Your Life - Dio

More By This Artist