New Releases For October 9, 2012

Ronnie Fauss
I Am The Man You Know I'm Not

Ronnie Fauss - I Am The Man You Know I'm Not

Ronnie Fauss grew up in the brutal Texas heat where 95 degrees often constitutes a nice night, and where a man may seek relief through the nearest watering hole or under the chords of a freshly-tuned guitar. Possessing a unique voice in the alt-country vein seamlessly stretching towards moments of Americana and Folk, Fauss is both optimist and realist, chasing his dream girl down a long dirt road and lamenting the struggles of his friends and neighbors, which serve as a microcosm for the country at large.

Listen Now!


"The Night Before The War"


  1. 1. The Night Before The War
  2. 2. I Don't See You
  3. 3. This Year
  4. 4. Good Enough
  5. 5. I Can't Remember (What You Can't Forget)
  6. 6. Sin City
  7. 7. A Pretty Nice Night For Houston
  8. 8. Answers You Already Know
  9. 9. Pistols In The Air
  10. 10. The Last
  11. 11. With Love

More By This Artist