Club/Dance Releases

Roisin Murphy
Hairless Toys

Roisin Murphy - Hairless Toys

Former singer of revered trip-hop & electro-pop outfit Moloko, the unmistakable Roisin Murphy returns with her new album Hairless Toys. Her first album in 8 years, Hairless Toys is a career defining tour de force. Tipping its hat to the dark disco of European house music, Casablanca Records and Grace Jones, while seamlessly taking in the freedom and organic spirit of jazz, country and gospel. The rich, expansive production - by Roisin’s long time musical collaborator Eddie Stevens - is full of inventive loops, unlikely hooks and grand magical spells.

Listen Now!


"Gone Fishing"


  1. 1. Gone Fishing
  2. 2. Evil Eyes
  3. 3. Exploitation
  4. 4. Uninvited Guest
  5. 5. Exile
  6. 6. House Of Glass
  7. 7. Hairless Toys (Gotta Hurt)
  8. 8. Unputdownable

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Apr 26
    Brussels, Belgium Róisín Murphy at Ancienne Belgique
  • Apr 27
    Stuttgart, Germany Róisín Murphy at Im Wizemann - Halle
  • Apr 28
    Munich, Germany Róisín Murphy at Muffathalle
  • May 01
    Milan, Italy Róisín Murphy at Fabrique
  • May 04
    Warsaw, Poland Róisín Murphy at Expo XXI
  • May 11
    St. Petersburg, Russian Federation Róisín Murphy at Morze
  • May 12
    Moscow, Russian Federation Róisín Murphy at ГЛАВCLUB Green Concert
  • May 14
    Hamburg, Germany Róisín Murphy at Gruenspan
  • May 15
    Utrecht, Netherlands Róisín Murphy at TivoliVredenburg Ronda
  • May 16
    Berlin, Germany Róisín Murphy at Columbiahalle
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist