Soundtrack Releases

Rod McKuen
A Boy Named Charlie Brown

Rod McKuen - A Boy Named Charlie Brown

The Oscar nominated original song score soundtrack to the Peanuts film A Boy Named Charlie Brown. The album also includes the Oscar nominated song “Jean” from the Maggie Smith film The Prime Of Miss Jean Brodie. This is the first time the soundtrack is on CD.

Listen Now!


"Champion Charlie Brown"


  1. 1. Champion Charlie Brown
  2. 2. Something For Snoopy
  3. 3. A Boy Named Charlie Brown
  4. 4. Failure Face
  5. 5. Natalie
  6. 6. I’ll Catch The Sun (Instrumental)
  7. 7. Failure Face
  8. 8. We
  9. 9. Jean (Main Theme From Prime Of Miss Jean Brodie)
  10. 10. Bend Down And Touch Me
  11. 11. Joanna (Medley): Joanna/I’ll Catch The Sun/Saturday Night In Knightsbridge/Inside Of Me
  12. 12. Champion Charlie Brown