Rap/Hip-Hop Releases

Roc Marciano

Roc Marciano - Reloaded

Fresh off his critically acclaimed Marcberg album, noted by respected media outlets like Pitchfork, HipHopDX, Nah Right, and Okayplayer as one of the best records of the year, Roc is blessing the masses with another non-stop banger, Reloaded.

The album finds Roc in his truest form, bringing his hard-knock rhymes to life. In addition to Roc's own production, the album features production from Q-Tip, The Alchemist and Arch Druids that is sure to satisfy real hip-hop heads, fiending for Roc's street-proven style.

Listen Now!


"Emeralds [Produced The Arch Druids]"


  1. 1. Tek To A Mack [Produced By Roc Marciano]
  2. 2. Flash Gordon [Produced By Alchemist]
  3. 3. Not Told Featuring Knowledge Pirate And Ka [Produced By Roc Marciano]
  4. 4. Pistolier [Produced By Alchemist]
  5. 5. Thugs Prayer Pt. 2 [Produced By Roc Marciano]
  6. 6. 76 [Produced By Roc Marciano]
  7. 7. We Ill [Produced By Roc Marciano]
  8. 8. Deeper [Produced By The Alchemist]
  9. 9. Death Parade [Produced By Roc Marciano]
  10. 10. 20 Guns [Produced By Roc Marciano]
  11. 11. Peru [Produced By Roc Marciano]
  12. 12. Thread Count [Produced Q-Tip]
  13. 13. Nine Spray Featuring Ka [Produced By Ray West]
  14. 14. Emeralds [Produced The Arch Druids]
  15. 15. The Man [Produced By Roc Marciano]