Adult Contemporary Releases

Robin Thicke
Sex Therapy: The Session

Robin Thicke - Sex Therapy: The Session

Sex Therapy: The Session features guest appearances from Jay-Z, Estelle, Snoop Dogg, Kid Cudi, Game, and Young Money artist, Nicki Minaj on the club hit, 'Shakin' It 4 Daddy.'

The album also boasts collaborations with Jeff Bhasker, Scott Storch, Surf Club, and Atlanta's Polow Da Don, who produced the first single, 'Sex Therapy.'

Robin told MTV, 'Well, are you stressed out? Overworked? Wound Up? Uptight? Sex Therapy is what you need.' As for the full length, Robin explained 'I tried to create a new sound that I had never had before. A lot of people are telling me it's the best album yet, so I'm really excited. I hope that they're right!'

ARTIST SITE | RELEASED: December 15, 2009 ON Star Trak/Interscope


  1. Mrs. Sexy
  2. Sex Therapy
  3. Meiplé (with Jay-Z)
  4. Make U Love Me
  5. It's In The Mornin (with Snoop Dogg)
  6. Shakin' It 4 Daddy (with Nicki Minaj)
  7. Elevatas (with Kid Cudi)
  8. Rollacoasta (with Estelle)
  9. Million Dolla Baby
  10. 2 Luv Birds
  11. Jus Right
  12. Diamonds with Game