R&B Releases

Robert Glasper
Fuck Yo Feelings

Robert Glasper - Fuck Yo Feelings

Legendary genre-bending, multiple Grammy and Emmy-winning artist and producer Robert Glasper has released his newest project, Fuck Yo Feelings. The album is the result of a 2-day session in which Glasper invited musician friends to stop by the studio and organically create together, the final result being this mixtape which sonically documents the lost art of improv and on the spot collaborations that can only come from authentic relationships and true artistry. Glasper's sound can hardly be defined but is built on his unique blend of jazz, hip-hop and neo-soul.

Listen Now!


"Gone (Featuring YBN Cordae + Bilal + Herbie Hancock)"


  1. 1. Intro (Featuring Affion Crockett)
  2. 2. This Changes Everything (Featuring Buddy + Denzel Curry + Terrace Martin + James Poyser)
  3. 3. Gone (Featuring YBN Cordae + Bilal + Herbie Hancock)
  4. 4. Let Me In (Featuring Mick Jenkins)
  5. 5. In Case You Forgot
  6. 6. Indulging In Such
  7. 7. Fuck Yo Feelings (Featuring Yebba)
  8. 8. Endangered Black Woman (Featuring Andra Day + Staceyann Chin)
  9. 9. Expectations (Featuring Baby Rose + Rapsody)
  10. 10. All I Do (Featuring SIR + Bridget Kelly + Song Bird)
  11. 11. Aah Whoa (Featuring Muhsinah + Queen Sheba)
  12. 12. I Want You
  13. 13. Trade In Bars Yo (Featuring Herbie Hancock)
  14. 14. DAF Fall Out
  15. 15. Sunshine (Featuring YBN Cordae)
  16. 16. Liquid Swords
  17. 17. DAF FTF
  18. 18. Treal (Featuring Yasiin Bey)
  19. 19. Cold

More By This Artist