New Releases For June 3, 2016

Robert Ellis
Robert Ellis

Robert Ellis - Robert Ellis

Robert Ellis' fourth full-length project, and third for New West Records, finds the singer-songwriter building upon the familiar themes of love and loss, regrets and heartache, but also hope and optimism for the future. Almost entirely self-produced, the eponymous upcoming release finds Ellis' writing growing in maturity and depth, while offering choice co-writes with such esteemed writers as Jonny Fritz and Angaleena Presley. Musically, the 11-song collection is a further unfolding of the genre-melding soundscapes that were explored so effortlessly on the critically acclaimed The Lights From The Chemical Plant.

Listen Now!


"How I Love You"


  1. 1. Perfect Strangers
  2. 2. How I Love You
  3. 3. California
  4. 4. Amanda Jane
  5. 5. Drivin'
  6. 6. The High Road
  7. 7. Elephant
  8. 8. You're Not The One
  9. 9. Screw
  10. 10. Couples Skate
  11. 11. It's Not OK

More By This Artist