New Releases For February 22, 2011

Robben Ford Trio
The Paris Concert (DVD)

Robben Ford Trio - The Paris Concert (DVD)

For Robben Ford's enthusiastic Paris fans, this New Morning concert in July, 2009 captures their icon's genius in a truly unprecedented manner. Backed brilliantly by Athens-born drummer Toss Panos, who brings a Mediterranean flavor to the trio and by bassist Travis Carlton, Robben's unique style asserts itself impressively above and beyond his rock, jazz, fusion & blues influences. This DVD, recorded in High Definition, also features two bonus tracks with the legendary Larry Coryell joining the Robben Ford Trio on stage.


  1. 1. The Way You Treated Me
  2. 2. Indianola
  3. 3. Set A Date / You Don't Have To Go
  4. 4. Nothing To Nobody
  5. 5. Spoonful
  6. 6. Don't Worry About Me
  7. 7. Thoughtless
  8. 8. Lateral Climb
  9. 9. How Deep In The Blues (Do You Want To Go)
  10. 10. Earthquake
  11. 11. Too Much
  12. 12. Moonchild Blues
  13. 13. There'll Never Be Another You