New Releases For August 7, 2012

Rob Zombie
Mondo Sex Head

Rob Zombie - Mondo Sex Head

Featuring new and unique remixes of Rob Zombie classics by some of today's top DJs, including Korn's Jonathan 'JDevil' Davis, Photek, the Bloody Beetroots, Drumcorps and Ki:Theory. Mondo Sex Head was curated and executive produced by Jason Bentley, Music Director at L.A.'s influential KCRW and electronic dance music (EDM) expert. Richard Bishop, co-executive producer of Re:Generationmusic project and documentary film, supervised the project. Each track was hand selected by Rob Zombie.

Listen Now!


"Thunder Kiss '65 (JDevil Number Of The Beast Remix) / White Zombie"


  1. 1. Thunder Kiss '65 (JDevil Number Of The Beast Remix) / White Zombie
  2. 2. Living Dead Girl (Photek Remix)
  3. 3. Let It All Bleed Out (Document One Remix)
  4. 4. Foxy Foxy (Ki:Theory Remix)
  5. 5. More Human Than Human (Big Black Delta Remix) / White Zombie
  6. 6. Dragula (††† Remix)
  7. 7. Pussy Liquor (Ki:Theory Remix)
  8. 8. Lords of Salem (Das Kapital Remix)
  9. 9. Never Gonna Stop (Drumcorps Acid Remix)
  10. 10. Superbeast (Kraddy Remix)
  11. 11. Devil's Hole Girls (Tobias Enhus Remix featuring The Jane Antonia Cornish String Quartet)
  12. 12. Burn (The Bloody Beetroots Motherfucker Remix)
  13. 13. Mars Needs Women (Griffin Boice Remix)

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Sep 10
    Mansfield, OH, US Inkcarceration Festival 2021
  • Sep 17
    Indianapolis, IN, US Rob Zombie and Chevelle at TCU Amphitheater at White River State Park
  • Sep 18
    Clarkston, MI, US WRIF Riff Fest Day 1 2021
  • Nov 11
    Daytona Beach, FL, US Welcome to Rockville 2021
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist