Inside Releases

Eye Of The Soundscape

Riverside - Eye Of The Soundscape

Riverside is a progressive rock band from Warsaw, who blend atmospheric rock and metal, resulting in a sound similar to that of Pink Floyd, Porcupine Tree, Opeth, Dream Theater, and Tool, while still maintaining an identity of their own. Eye Of The Soundscape features 13 experimental and highly atmospheric compositions, previously used as bonus material for the Shrine Of New Generation Slaves and Love, Fear And The Time Machine albums, alongside rare cuts and four new songs (“Where The River Flows,” “Shine,” “Sleepwalkers,” and “Eye Of The Soundscape”) into a massive 100+ minute 2CD package.

Listen Now!


"Where The River Flows"


  1. DISC ONE:
  2. 1. Where The River Flows
  3. 2. Shine
  4. 3. Rapid Eye Movement (2016 Mix)
  5. 4. Night Session – Part One
  6. 5. Night Session – Part Two
  7. DISC TWO:
  8. 1. Sleepwalkers
  9. 2. Rainbow Trip (2016 Mix)
  10. 3. Heavenland
  11. 4. Return
  12. 5. Aether
  13. 6. Machines
  14. 7. Promise
  15. 8. Eye Of The Soundscape