New Releases For October 27, 2014

Riot V
Unleash The Fire

Riot V - Unleash The Fire

The remaining members of legendary metal pioneers Riot are back and are ready to unleash the follow up to 2011's reunion record Immortal Soulfs.'

They are ready to unleash power metal at its finest.

They are ready to unleash music in the great Riot tradition that you've come to know and love.

Riot V is ready to Unleash The Fire.


Listen Now!


"Metal Warrior"


  1. 1. Ride Hard Live Free
  2. 2. Metal Warrior
  3. 3. Fall From The Sky
  4. 4. Bring The Hammer Down
  5. 5. Unleash The Fire
  6. 6. Land Of The Rising Sun
  7. 7. Kill To Survive
  8. 8. Return Of The Outlaw
  9. 9. Immortal
  10. 10. Take Me Back
  11. 11. Fight Fight Fight
  12. 12. Until We Meet Again