New Releases For October 7, 2014

Rigor Mortis
Slaves To The Grave

Rigor Mortis - Slaves To The Grave

Legendary Texas speed metal pioneers come full circle with their fourth and final album featuring all original members. Slaves To The Grave is the last will and testament of the Dallas/Ft. Worth band who influenced artists from Nine Inch Nails to Slipknot, and features members of GWAR, Ministry, Warbeast, Revolting Cocks and Lard.


Listen Now!




  1. 1. Poltergeist
  2. 2. Rain Of Ruin
  3. 3. Flesh For Flies
  4. 4. The Infected
  5. 5. Blood Bath
  6. 6. Ancient Horror
  7. 7. Fragrance Of Corpse
  8. 8. Curse Of The Draugr
  9. 9. Sacramentum Gladiatorum
  10. 10. Ludus Magnus