Adult Contemporary Releases

Ricky Comeaux
If I Ruled The World

Ricky Comeaux - If I Ruled The World

Ricky Comeaux’s masterfully arranged solo debut album, If I Ruled The World, is a prime showcase for a towering voice that’s fresh and familiar, organic yet transcendent in its ability to all at once pierce the heart and take it on a journey to emotional terrain unknown. The 11-track collection of pop, Broadway and film songs has a universal appeal that taps into that sweet spot in the pop marketplace where greats like Josh Groban, Andrea Bocelli, Sarah Brightman and Il Divo currently reign.

Listen Now!




  1. 1. Theme From Kiss Of The Spider Woman
  2. 2. Tell Me On A Sunday
  3. 3. Hallelujah
  4. 4. It's Over
  5. 5. I've Gotta Be Me
  6. 6. Not While I'm Around
  7. 7. Carolina In The Morning
  8. 8. If I Ruled The World
  9. 9. If
  10. 10. I, Don Quixote
  11. 11. Since I Fell For You