Rap/Hip-Hop Releases

Monster Magnet

Monster Magnet - Mastermind

'Mastermind could very well be renamed Masterful as it's easily the best album in more than a decade.' - Popdose

'Grooved out like mad and crammed with cracking '70s cock-rock monstrosities like 'Perish In Fire' and throwback stoner anthems like 'Hallucination Bomb'... it delivers everything awesome about Monster Magnet' - The Onion

'The space/stoner rock kings' 8th LP finds 'em firing on all cylinders.' - blurt.com

Or to let the band's frontman succinctly sum it up... 'In the end,' says Dave Wyndorf, 'Mastermind rocks, and that's what's most important.'

Available on CD, Limted Edition Digibook, 2LP+CD (180g colored vinyl) and Deluxe Box w/ Digibook and USB.


  1. 1. Hallucination Bomb
  2. 2. Bored With Sorcery
  3. 3. Dig that Hole
  4. 4. Gods and Punks
  5. 5. The Titan Who Cried Like A Baby
  6. 6. Mastermind
  7. 7. 100 Million Miles
  8. 8. Perish In Fire
  9. 9. Time Machine
  10. 10. When The Planes Fall From The Sky
  11. 11. Ghost Story
  12. 12. All Outta Nothin'

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Jan 27
    Toronto, ON, Canada Monster Magnet with Nebula and Silvertomb at The Opera House
  • Jan 29
    Flint, MI, US Monster Magnet at The Machine Shop
  • Jan 30
    Chicago, IL, US Monster Magnet at Metro
  • Jan 31
    Minneapolis, MN, US Monster Magnet with Silvertomb at Fine Line
  • Feb 05
    Vancouver, BC, Canada Monster Magnet at Rickshaw Theatre
  • Feb 06
    Seattle, WA, US Monster Magnet with Nebula and Silvertomb at El Corazon
  • Feb 07
    Portland, OR, US Monster Magnet at Hawthorne Theatre
  • Feb 09
    San Francisco, CA, US Monster Magnet with Nebula and Silvertomb at Great American Music Hall
  • Feb 10
    Hollywood, CA, US Monster Magnet with Kadavar, Nebula, and Silvertomb at Fonda Theatre
  • Feb 11
    Las Vegas, NV, US Monster Magnet with Nebula and Silvertomb at House of Blues - Las Vegas
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist