Jam Band Releases

Rich Robinson
Through A Crooked Sun (Reissue)

Rich Robinson - Through A Crooked Sun (Reissue)

Through A Crooked Sun is the second solo album from Black Crowes guitarist Rich Robinson. This album contains twelve studio tracks and features guest appearances by Warren Haynes, John Medeski, Karl Berger and Larry Campbell. This new package includes two previously unreleased tracks. Simultaneous release on CD and LP. Brand new mix.

Listen Now!


"Gone Away"


  1. 1. Gone Away
  2. 2. It's Not Easy
  3. 3. Lost And Found
  4. 4. I Don't Hear The Sound Of You
  5. 5. Hey Fear
  6. 6. All Along The Way
  7. 7. Follow You Forever
  8. 8. Standing On The Surface Of The Sun
  9. 9. Bye Bye Baby
  10. 10. Falling Again
  11. 11. Station Man
  12. 12. Fire Around
  13. 13. It's Not Easy*
  14. 14. Falling Again*
  15. *Previously Unreleased Recordings

More By This Artist