Metal Releases

Truth In Between

Rezet - Truth In Between

The fifth studio album of the thrashers from Germany's far north. With their 2019 album Deal With It! the multi-faceted sound of the band was also appreciated on an international level. To emphasize their message, Rezet have written their most song-oriented album so far. The result is a joint work of four very different characters with their respective influences. The 13 new pieces underline the compositional skills and sheer musicality of the four. While the lyrics paint a gloomy picture throughout, Rezet deliver one first-class song after the other, thus proving the band's exceptional status.

TAGS: Hard Rock | Metal | Rock | Thrash

Listen Now!


"Populate. Delete. Repeat."


  1. 1. Back For No Good
  2. 2. Deceived By Paradise
  3. 3. Populate. Delete. Repeat.
  4. 4. Renegade
  5. 5. Half A Century
  6. 6. Infinite End
  7. 7. Truth In Between
  8. 8. Jailpit
  9. 9. I'm Not Gonna Stop
  10. 10. The Plague
  11. 11. (un)certain Crimes
  12. 12. Never Satisfied
  13. 13. The Last Suffer