Blues Releases

Reese Wynans And Friends
Sweet Release

Reese Wynans And Friends - Sweet Release

Reese Wynans is best known as a keyboard legend and member of Stevie Ray Vaughan & Double Trouble. Reese was in that iconic band from 1985 until Vaughan's tragic death in 1990. This is his first solo album in a 50-year career, and it was produced by Joe Bonamassa. The album includes incredible guests including; Kenny Wayne Shepherd, Warren Haynes, Vince Gill, Keb' Mo, Doyle Bramhall II, Bonnie Bramlett, Sam Moore, Chris Layton and more. The whole album is a celebration of the music that influenced Reese and so many others which showcases SRV & Double Trouble songs, Allman Brothers, Tampa Red and more.

TAGS: Americana | Blues | Rock

Listen Now!




  1. 1. Crossfire
  2. 2. Say What
  3. 3. That Driving Beat
  4. 4. You're Killing My Love
  5. 5. Sweet Release
  6. 6. Shape I'm In
  7. 7. Hard To Be
  8. 8. Riviera Paradise
  9. 9. Take The Time
  10. 10. So Much Trouble
  11. 11. I've Got The Right To Be Blue
  12. 12. Soul Island
  13. 13. Blackbird