Inside Releases

This Mortal Coil

Redemption - This Mortal Coil

Redemption's 5th studio-album, This Mortal Coil, features more mature songwriting than ever before and shows the band taking several steps beyond the quality of their previous output, and standing out from the rest of the crowd in the progressive metal scene with their unique brand of heavy, melodic and emotionally powerful music.

TAGS: Hard Rock | Metal

Listen Now!


"No Tickets To The Funeral"


  1. DISC ONE:
  2. 1. This Mortal Coil
  3. 2. Path Of The Whirlwind
  4. 3. Blink Of An Eye
  5. 4. No Tickets To The Funeral
  6. 5. Dreams From The Pit
  7. 6. Noonday Devil
  8. 7. Let It Rain
  9. 8. Focus
  10. 9. Perfect
  11. 10. Begin Again
  12. 11. Stronger Than Death
  13. 12. Departure Of The Pale Horse

  14. DISC TWO:
  15. A Collection Of Songs Originally Recorded By Other Artists That One Would Not Expect Would Be Performed By A Progressive Metal Band

  16. 1. Funeral For A Friend (Elton John)
  17. 2. Jane (Starship)
  18. 3. Hold The Line (Toto)
  19. 4. Edge Of The Blade (Journey)
  20. 5. Love To Love (Ufo)
  21. 6. Precious Things (Tori Amos)