New Releases For June 3, 2016

Falling Into Place

Rebelution - Falling Into Place

Rebelution – the bestselling and most popular U.S. band in the current progressive reggae climate – returns with their fifth studio album, Falling Into Place. The follow-up to the band’s 2014 release Count Me In – which debuted at #14 on the Billboard Top 200 – delivers more of Rebelution’s trademark deep reggae grooves and catchy hooks. Includes a guest appearance by Protoje (“Inhale Exhale”) and production by Dwayne "Supa Dups" Chin-Quee (Bruno Mars, Eminem), Sam Hollander (Train, Fitz and the Tantrums), Yeti Beats (Los Rakas and Rebelution’s two previous albums) and Donovan “Doncorleon” Bennett (Rihanna, Sean Paul, Vybz Kartel). Rebelution is on tour all summer across the US.

TAGS: Reggae

Listen Now!


"Upper Hand"


  1. 1. Know It All
  2. 2. Inhale Exhale (Featuring Protoje)
  3. 3. Upper Hand
  4. 4. Lay My Claim
  5. 5. Pretty Lady
  6. 6. Santa Barbara
  7. 7. Those Days
  8. 8. Free Up Your Mind
  9. 9. Mirage
  10. 10. High On Life
  11. 11. Breakdown

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Dec 08
    Riviera Maya, Mexico Closer to the Sun 2021
  • Feb 04
    Long Beach, CA, US Cali Vibes Festival 2022
  • May 26
    Monterey, CA, US California Roots Festival 2022
  • Jul 07
    Patchogue, NY, US Great South Bay Music Festival 2022
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist