Easy Star Releases

Count Me In

Rebelution - Count Me In

Rebelution has already established itself as one of the best-selling reggae bands on the planet, through a strong DIY mentality, relentless touring, and a deep connection to their fan base. The band's fourth self-produced album has already gotten coverage run or confirmed in the Wall Street Journal, High Times, Dope, Santa Barbara Journal, OC Weekly, and many other publications.

They are headlining amphitheaters all summer, as well as appearing at Lollapalooza, Austin City Limits, and other festivals. The band's last record debuted at #13 on the Top 200, as well as #1 on Reggae.

TAGS: Reggae

Listen Now!


"Count Me In"


  1. 1. Count Me In
  2. 2. De-Stress
  3. 3. More Love
  4. 4. Lost In Dreams
  5. 5. Fade Away
  6. 6. Hate To Be The One (Featuring Collie Buddz)
  7. 7. Notice Me
  8. 8. Roots Reggae Music (Featuring Don Carlos)
  9. 9. Counterfeit Love
  10. 10. Against The Grain
  11. 11. Invasion

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Dec 08
    Riviera Maya, Mexico Closer to the Sun 2021
  • Feb 04
    Long Beach, CA, US Cali Vibes Festival 2022
  • May 26
    Monterey, CA, US California Roots Festival 2022
  • Jul 07
    Patchogue, NY, US Great South Bay Music Festival 2022
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist