New Releases For September 30, 2014

Ray Charles
Genius Loves Company: 10th Anniversary Deluxe Edition

Ray Charles - Genius Loves Company: 10th Anniversary Deluxe Edition

In celebration of the 10th Anniversary of its release, Concord Music Group in conjunction with The Ray Charles Foundation and Hear Music will re-introduce this treasured album in a special 10th Anniversary Deluxe Edition.

It includes the original album with 2 bonus tracks; DVD with mini-documentary of the historic sessions and interviews with guest artists from then and now; New expanded booklet with updated liner notes and photos.

The DVD: The Making of Genius Loves Company features interviews and in-studio footage with various guest artists and producer Phil Ramone, the documentary chronicles the making of Ray Charles critically acclaimed and final studio album. The DVD also includes Norman Seef's historic photo session with Ray Charles.


Listen Now!


"Sweet Potato Pie"


  1. 1. Here We Go Again
  2. 2. Sweet Potato Pie
  3. 3. You Don't Know Me
  4. 4. Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word
  5. 5. Fever
  6. 6. Do I Ever Cross Your Mind?
  7. 7. It Was A Very Good Year
  8. 8. Hey Girl
  9. 9. Sinner's Prayer
  10. 10. Heaven Help Us All
  11. 11. Over The Rainbow
  12. 12. Crazy Love
  13. 13. Mary Ann
  14. 14. Unchain My Heart

More By This Artist