New Releases For September 18, 2020

Metal City

Raven - Metal City

It is often small things that can give powerful impetus to a musician’s creativity. In the case of USA-based metal trio Raven, featuring the English brothers John (bass, vocals) and Mark (guitar) Gallagher, it was the unanimously positive reactions to their 2015 release ExtermiNation, and of course the arrival of drummer Mike Heller (he joined the fold in summer 2017 to replace Joe Hasselvander. This rings true with the pure, unadulterated musical enthusiasm and passion of Metal City, which sees Raven deliver ten songs with no holds barred.

Listen Now!


"Metal City"


  1. 1. The Power
  2. 2. Top Of The Mountain
  3. 3. Human Race
  4. 4. Metal City
  5. 5. Battlescarred
  6. 6. Cybertron
  7. 7. Motorheadin'
  8. 8. Not So Easy
  9. 9. Break
  10. 10. When Worlds Collide