New Releases For September 30, 2014

Raul Midón
Don't Hesitate

Raul Midón - Don't Hesitate

A smoothly expressive singer, an emotionally insightful songwriter and an exciting, innovative acoustic guitarist, Mid*oacute*n maintains an expansive musical vision that's led People magazine to call him 'an eclectic adventurist' and Huffington Post to dub him 'a free man beyond category... he plays with such freedom and joy that his hands smile.'

The New York Times described him as 'a one-man band who turns a guitar into an orchestra and his voice into a chorus.' Billboard called him, simply and aptly, 'a virtuoso.'


Listen Now!


"Mi Amigo Cubano (Featuring Marcus Miller)"


  1. 1. Liberated
  2. 2. Don't Hesitate
  3. 3. All You Need
  4. 4. Mi Amigo Cubano (Featuring Marcus Miller)
  5. 5. Was It Ever Really Love
  6. 6. Keep Holding On (Featuring Lizz Wright)
  7. 7. God's Dream
  8. 8. I Can't Love You
  9. 9. Listen To The Rain
  10. 10. If You Want Me To (Featuring Richard Bona)
  11. 11. Make It Better (Featuring Dianne Reeves)
  12. 12. Time Machine
  13. 13. Always Time For Love
  14. 14. I Can See For Miles

More By This Artist