Indie Pop Releases


RATATAT - Magnifique

Following up on the experimental sounds of LP3 and LP4, RATATAT return to their core guitar-driven sound on Magnifique. Combining the bedrock beats and primordial riffs from their first two albums with the sonic experimentation and production prowess of LP3 and LP4, Mike Stroud and Evan Mast arrived at a new plateau with Magnifique. RATATAT recently returned to the stage for the first time in four years to complete a handful of sold-out shows in Tulsa, Denver, Salt Lake City and Las Vegas.


  1. Scroll Down To Watch Video
  2. 1. Intro
  3. 2. Cream On Chrome
  4. 3. Magnifique
  5. 4. Abrasive
  6. 5. Countach
  7. 6. Drift
  8. 7. Pricks Of Brightness
  9. 8. Nightclub Amnesia
  10. 9. Cold Fingers
  11. 10. Supreme
  12. 11. Rome
  13. 12. Primetime
  14. 13. I Will Return
  15. 14. Outro