New Releases For November 17, 2009

The Seventh Seal

Rakim - The Seventh Seal

Rakim is a pioneer. Your favorite rapper's favorite rapper. The God MC, The Microphone Fiend. Rakim is a legendary artist with a dedicated national fan base.

Rakim is a former member of the duo Eric B & Rakim. They released 4 classic albums in the late 80s early 90s. People have been awaiting the release of this album for years.

This will be Rakim's 3rd solo release and it is HIGHLY anticipated.


  1. How To Emcee
  2. Walk These Streets
  3. Documentary Of A Gangsta
  4. Man Above
  5. You And I
  6. Won't Be Long
  7. Holy Are You
  8. Satisfaction Guaranteed
  9. Working For You
  10. Message In The Song
  11. Put It All To Music
  12. Psychic Love
  13. Still In Love
  14. Dedicated